Our Team

Cushing Transportation, Inc. is a family operated business that takes care to emphasize each person's strength, so we can sustain a capable team. By drawing on our 150 years' experience in the transportation industry, we are able to instill the importance of effectiveness, accuracy, and reverence into our employees. Cushing uses state of the art technology to strategically execute every move in the constantly changing drayage environment. We acknowledge and empower our truck drivers to be informed, attentive and mindful to provide a solid service.
team

Customer Relations

Donna Infanto   donna@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 506

 

Safety and Driver Manager

Heidi Pacella  heidi@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 314

 

Billing/Accounting

Shane Lavery   shane@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 560

Cathy Pacella  cathy@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 561 

 

Equipment Control

Ron Jackson   equipment@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 562

 

Information Technology / API-EDI 

Vince Pacella   vince@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 564

 Chief Executive Officer

Jim Pacella

Chief Operation Officer

Dominic J. Pacella

Chief Financial Officer

Joseph J. Pacella

 

Manager/Planner

Tom Comiso   tomc@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 202

 

Dispatch - Day shift

Mitch King   mitch@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 205

Jon Cara  jcara@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 204

John Van Dijk  jvandijk@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 901

 

Dispatch - Night shift

Joe Ossey  jossey@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 201

Victor Jasas  victor@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 201

Michael Prachasitthisak mprachasitthisak@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 201