Cushing_Website_Logo-White

Directory

 

Chief Executive Officer

Jim Pacella

Chief Operation Officer

Dominic J. Pacella

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Pacella

 

Planner

Tom Comiso   tomc@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 202

 

Dispatch - Day shift

Rhonda Ingram  rhonda@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 204

Mitch King   mitch@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 205

John Van Dijk   workorders@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 901

 

Dispatch - Night shift

Joe Ossey  jossey@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 201

Frank Visser   workorders@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 901

 

Customer Relations

Donna Infanto   donna@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 506

 

Safety and Driver Manager

Heidi Pacella  heidi@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 314

 

Billing/Accounting

Shane Lavery   shane@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 560

Cathy Pacella  cathy@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 561 

 

Equipment Control

Ron Jackson   equipment@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 562

 

Information Technology/EDI 

Vince Pacella   vince@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 564

 

 

 

Loading...

Loading...