Cushing’s Personnel

Chief Executive Officer

Jim Pacella

Chief Operation Officer

Dominic J. Pacella

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Pacella   joey@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 203

VP of Planning and Customer Relations

Eric Hermosillo  eric@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 201

Dispatch

Rhonda Ingram   rhonda@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 204

Steve Fry   steve@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 801

Bill Hutch

Ken Crozier

John Milazzo

Customer Relations

Donna Infanto   donna@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 506

Billing/Accounting

Shane Lavery   shane@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 560

Equipment Control

Ron Jackson

Human Resources

Franny Mcgill  humanresource@cushingtrans.com

Creative Director

Heidi Pacella  heidi@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 314

VP of Information Technology/EDI and Safety

Vince Pacella   vince@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 561