Cushing’s Personnel

 

Chief Executive Officer

Jim Pacella

Chief Operation Officer

Dominic J. Pacella

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Pacella

 

Dispatch

Tom Comiso   tomc@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 202

Rhonda Ingram   rhonda@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 204

Joe Ossey jossey@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 201

John Van Dijk   workorders@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 901

Frank Visser   workorders@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 901

 

Customer Relations

Donna Infanto   donna@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 506

Billing/Accounting

Shane Lavery   shane@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 560

Equipment Control

Ron Jackson   equipment@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050

Human Resources

Franny Mcgill  humanresource@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050

Creative Director

Heidi Pacella  heidi@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 314

VP of Information Technology/EDI and Safety

Vince Pacella   vince@cushingtrans.com

708.656.5050 ext. 561